Angebote zu "Wayside" (10 Treffer)

Wayside Shrines And The Code Of The Travelling Man
€ 17.99 *
zzgl. € 2.95 Versand

Wayside Shrines And The Code Of The Travelling Man: Jackie/Cosgrave, Michael Leven

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Aug 22, 2018
Zum Angebot
Chatham Wayside Inn
€ 96.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1 Nacht , 2 Personen, 3,5 Sterne, ab 96,- EUR, Chatham (Cape Cod), USA

Anbieter: Thomas Cook
Stand: Sep 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Chatham Wayside Inn
€ 888.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

5 Nächte , 2 Personen, 3,5 Sterne, ab 888,- EUR, Chatham (Cape Cod), USA

Anbieter: Thomas Cook
Stand: Sep 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Chatham Wayside Inn
€ 888.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

5 Nächte , 2 Personen, 3,5 Sterne, ab 888,- EUR, Chatham (Cape Cod), USA

Anbieter: Urlaub.de
Stand: Sep 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Chatham Wayside Inn
€ 96.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1 Nacht , 2 Personen, 3,5 Sterne, ab 96,- EUR, Chatham (Cape Cod), USA

Anbieter: Urlaub.de
Stand: Sep 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Jackie Leven - Wayside Shrines and the Code of ...
€ 0.87 *
zzgl. € 3.99 Versand
Anbieter: trade-a-game
Stand: Sep 18, 2018
Zum Angebot
Leven, Jackie/Cosgrave, Michael: Wayside Shrine...
€ 18.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wayside Shrines And The Code Of The Travelling ManAudio-CDvon Jackie/Cosgrave, Michael LevenEAN: 0711297494723Maße: 123 x 144 x 10 mmKomponist: Jackie/Cosgrave, Michael LevenMusikstilrichtungenAnbieter: preigu

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Aug 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
One More Day , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 74min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

After several major transitions in her life, Stephanie felt that not only had she lost the possibility of having children after a surgery gone horribly wrong, but also that her unique gifts and talents had fallen by the wayside, never to be picked up again. However, following a five year hiatus, although her story and her zip code had changed, she discovered that her talents remained the same. Dormant as they may have been, she didn´t mind starting all over again. In this heart-wrenching, yet victorious story, Stephanie has opened up a chapter in the book of her life and given us a glimpse of her testimony; the moment she received a new lease on life and resolved to never let it go. God gave her One More Day at life, love, salvation, and using her gifts. From that moment on, she decided to never take them for granted again. At the end of it all, she asks us the question: What will you do with your One More Day? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Stephanie D. Sanders. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/090940/bk_acx0_090940_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13
€ 14.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. When Classroom 13 goes on a field trip, a magical mishap turns the students into queens and kings--who get to MAKE NEW LAWS! You might think this was cool, but it was crazy! With reckless rulers comes horrible homework, dangerous drivers, weird weddings, and other ludicrous laws. The students of Classroom 13 are about to learn that becoming royalty can be a royal pain in the butt. If YOU were a king or queen, what laws would you make--or break?! The final chapter of each book encourages young raiders to write their own chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee! The Rude and Ridiculous Royals of Classroom 13 is the sixth title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms. (Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids´ll love it!)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
Applied Econometrics with R
€ 62.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

R is a language and environment for data analysis and graphics. It may be considered an implementation of S, an award-winning language initially - veloped at Bell Laboratories since the late 1970s. The R project was initiated by Robert Gentleman and Ross Ihaka at the University of Auckland, New Zealand, in the early 1990s, and has been developed by an international team since mid-1997. Historically, econometricians have favored other computing environments, some of which have fallen by the wayside, and also a variety of packages with canned routines. We believe that R has great potential in econometrics, both for research and for teaching. There are at least three reasons for this: (1) R is mostly platform independent and runs on Microsoft Windows, the Mac family of operating systems, and various ?avors of Unix/Linux, and also on some more exotic platforms. (2) R is free software that can be downloaded and installed at no cost from a family of mirror sites around the globe, the Comprehensive R Archive Network (CRAN); hence students can easily install it on their own machines. (3) R is open-source software, so that the full source code is available and can be inspected to understand what it really does, learn from it, and modify and extend it. We also like to think that platform independence and the open-source philosophy make R an ideal environment for reproducible econometric research.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Aug 27, 2018
Zum Angebot